Alliance Events

A Dragon's Curse Campaign 1-5 today (Sunday 6th August)

0

HIBERNIA: A Dragon's Curse Prologue and Chapter 1-5 tonight (Sunday 6th August) Starts at:

1:00AM CET / 12AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST

BG LEADER SOLIC

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em