Alliance Members Discussion

Dragon's Curse Campaign All day EU time Sat 5th May!

0

Hibernia: Saturday 5th May

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 all day during EU day time.
Please read the follow times and double check your time to make sure it's correct.

First Raid: (BG open 30 minutes before)
11AM CET / 10AM UK / 5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST

Second Raid: (BG open 30 minutes before)
2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST

Third Raid: (BG open 30 minutes before)
4PM CET / 5PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

Forth Raid: BG (open 30 minutes before)
(May not happen) 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

(For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )


How to start the Campaign?

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.



Last edited by Solicfear on Mon Apr 30, 2018 11:41; edited 2 times in total
 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

The Times for CET time are in-correct

1st Raid: 11AM CET

2nd Raid: 2PM CET

3rd Raid: 5PM CET

4th Raid: 8PM CET (May not happen)

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Tomorrow!

0

Today 

Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em