Alliance Events

US Prime-time population status!

0

POPULATION US PRIME-TIME (Bank Holiday/Memorial Day)

 

Time: 3:30AM CET /  2:30AM UK / 9:30PM EST / 8:30PM CST / 6:30PM PST

 

Hibernia:

New Frontiers: 66

Tir Na Nog (Hib Capital City): 40

Cathal Valley: 2

Molvik: 18

Thidranki: 0

Total: 240 online (including all zones)

 

Midgard:

New Frontiers: 120

Jordheim (Mid capital City): 10

Cathal Valley: 3

Molvik: 7

Thidranki: 1

Total: 200 online (Including all zones)

 

 

Albion:

New Frontiers: 119

Camelot (Alb capital city): 24

Cathal Valley: 6

Molvik: 24

Thidranki: 3

Total: 209 online (Including all zones)

 

Total number on Ywain Servers 649 players!

<!-- [if gte mso 9]> <![endif]--> <!-- [if gte mso 9]> Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE <![endif]--><!-- [if gte mso 9]> <![endif]--> <!-- [if gte mso 10]>

<![endif]--> <!--StartFragment--> (This doesn’t include anon players) <!--EndFragment-->
 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

I remember when Thidranki was busy BG.  Similar numbers that my old Bors server before clustering.

Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em