News

Ywain Population status

0

<!-- [if gte mso 9]> <![endif]--> <!-- [if gte mso 9]> Normal 0 false false false EN-GB X-NONE X-NONE <![endif]--><!-- [if gte mso 9]> <![endif]--><!-- [if gte mso 10]>

<![endif]--> <!--StartFragment-->

Population at EU prime-time (Bank Holiday/Memorial Day)  

 

Time: 9:30PM CET / 8.30PM UK / 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST / 12:30PM PST

 

HIBERNIA:

New Frontiers: 201

Tir Na Nog (Hib Capital city): 35

Cathal Valley: 7

Molvik: 12

Thidrank 8

Total: 315 online (including all zones)

 

MIDGARD:

New Frontiers: 192

Jordheim (Mid Capital City): 7

Cathal Valley: 4

Molvik: 10

Thidrank: 4

Total: 306 online (Including all zones)

 

ALBION:

New Frontiers: 136

Camelot (Alb Capital City): 36

Cathal Valley: 8

Molvik: 14

Thidranki: 3

Total: 292 online (Including all zones)

 

Total number on Ywain Server 913 Players

(This doesn’t include anon players)

<!--EndFragment-->

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Interesting numbers!  Do you think the amount of bots make up for the /anon on?

0

What prime time are we talking about?

 

 
Sunshines, bard

Bluebell, blue shade

Sunburned, blademaster

Sunspears, up and coming hero-ett

 
0

Looks like UK/Europe prime time 

Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em