Alliance Events

Guild/Alliance RvR

0

Hi all,

I'll be leading a US prime-time RvR Guild/alliane event on Saturday 2nd June.

Starting at: 1am CET / 12am UK / 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm pst

BG leader Solicfear - Password will be mentioned in alliance chat if we get more than a group

See u there!

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Hey Solic, if we run into RWS and Snestras stealth group and kill them enough times they will ask for help from visi Mids.  You’ll have plenty to fight then. lol 

0
Keltorius wrote:

Hey Solic, if we run into RWS and Snestras stealth group and kill them enough times they will ask for help from visi Mids.  You’ll have plenty to fight then. lol 

 

Yeah i was thinking we should coordinate and I'll be happy to work with the alliance stealth group when they need help. 

Do tell them on Saturday I'm happy to help them! :) 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

NP.  If the wicked witch of the west adds the visis, will do!!  

Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em