News

Ywain EU Prime-time Population Status Sunday 3rd June!

0

EU PRIME-TIME POPULATION STATUS SUNDAY 3rd JUNE

 

Time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

 

Hibernia

New Frontiers: 156

Cathal Valley: 3

Molvik: 22

Thidranki: 4

Lamfhota's Sound: (Hib Tutorial): 8

Total: 374 (including all zones)

 

Midgard:

New Frontiers: 89

Cathal Valley: 7

Molvik: 23

Thidranki: 1

Grenlock's Sound (Mid Tutorial) 5

Total: 248 (including all zones)

 

Albion:

New Frontiers: 130

Cathal Valley: 10

Molvik: 13

Thidranki 5

Constantine's Sound (Alb Tutorial) 10

Total: 263 (Including all zones)

 

Total on the Ywain server 885 (Not including anon players)

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em