News

Ywain US Prime-time population Tuesday 5th June!

0

US PRIME-TIME POPULATION TUESDAY 5th JUNE

2AM CET / 1AM UK / 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST

Albion:
New Frontiers: 91
Cathal Valley: 0
Molvik: 9
Thidranki: 4
Tutorial: 4
Total: 198

Midgard:
New Frontiers: 80
Cathal Valley: 4
Molvik: 14
Thidranki: 3
Tutorial: 1
Total: 150

Hibernia
New Frontiers: 74
Cathal Valley: 8
Molvik: 10
Thidranki: 1
Tutorial: 4
Total: 154

Total on Ywain Servers: 502 Players!

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em