Alliance Events

Herorius Friday US Prime-time RvR

0
Friday Nite Frolic !!

Grab a flask and fill it with your favorite libation, polish your favorite glowie weapon and
come join the mayhem

Hero and the luscious tipsy Hibs challenge the grumpy burping Mids <zephyr Clumsy> and the apple sauced Albs <just how many speed warps do they have> to battle!

US time - Friday June 9th at - 6:00 pm Eastern / 5:00 pm Central / 4:00 pm Mountain / 3:00 pm Pacific /

EU players - Friday June 9th at GMT Europe / Germany - at 00:00 AM.

Special Note : The little tiny Luri with the red sheild is absolutely no threat to anyone and should NEVER be killed.
Bumblebunny to the rescue !
 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

It need to keep going for many hours!  I need some of that rvr sweetness!

 
Sunshines, bard

Bluebell, blue shade

Sunburned, blademaster

Sunspears, up and coming hero-ett

 
0

Speed warps?  Hell as a Ranger my Alliance mates and I worry about the the damn PNs they pop out faster than a Ford plant cranks out vehicles. lol 

0

BM lfg

0

Kelt, did you know?!?!  When you scare an alb, they crap a speed warp. 

 
Sunshines, bard

Bluebell, blue shade

Sunburned, blademaster

Sunspears, up and coming hero-ett

 
0

Apparently stealth detection nodes too!!

Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em