Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Group steps 9 and 10 Monday 2nd July

0

Hi all,

I'll be running Dragon Curse Group Steps 9 and 10 Monday 2nd July (GROUP ONLY ENCOUNTER) 

Starting at 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST 

PLEASE BE IN TEAM SPEAK! 

Toons i'll need the most! 

Druid/heal warden/bard 

See u there! 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em