Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Marathon Sunday 15th July!

0

Hibernia: SUNDAY 15TH JULY

 

I'll be leading a EU day time Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Sunday 15th July

 

BG Leader Karen's alts (Solic) (BG open 30 minutes before)

 

FIRST RAID: BG OPEN 30 MINUTES BEFORE

11AM CET / 10AM UK / 5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST

 

SECOND RAID: BG OPEN 30 MINUTES BEFORE

2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST

 

THIRD RAID: BG OPEN 30 MINUTES BEFORE

5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

 

FORTH RAID: BG OPEN 30 MINUTES BEFORE

8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

 

 

(For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )

 

How to start the Campaign?

 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

 

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

 

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

 

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

 

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

 

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.

 

 

Guild Recruitment

The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!

 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em