Alliance Events

Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Friday 24th August

0

Hi all,

I'll be leading an Otheworlds Campaign 1-10 on Friday 24th August

Raid Starts:  9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST 
BG open 30 minutes before! 

BG leader Solic

How to start the Prologue (Campaign)?

Guide: https://darkageofcamelot.com/content/otherworlds-campaign-hibernia

 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em