Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Prologue and Chapter 1-8 today (Tuesday 28th)

0

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 today (Tuesday 28th) starting at 1AM CET / 12AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST. BG leader Solicshade. (US Prime-time)

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em