Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue/CH1-8 Saturday 15th Sept

0

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Saturday 15th September! 

 

I'll be leading a EU day time Dragon Curse 1-8 marathon on Saturday 15th September!

 

BG leader Solic

 

1st Raid: 10AM CET / 9AM UK / 4AM EST / 3AM CST / 1AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before!

 

2nd Raid: 1PM CET / 12PM UK / 7AM EST / 6AM CST / 4AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before

 

3rd Raid: 4PM CET / 3PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before

 

4th Raid: Possibly may not happen find out in battlegroup!

7PM CET / 6PM UK / 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 10AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before

 

(For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )

 

How to start the Campaign?

 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

 

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

 

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

 

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

 

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

 

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.

 

 

Guild Recruitment

The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em