Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue/CH1-8 Saturday 1st Dec 2018

0

HIBERNIA: A DRAGON'S CURSE CAMPAIGN PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-8 SATURDAY 1st DECEMBER 2018! 

 

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 1st December 2018

 

Times: 16:00PM CET / 16:00PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

 

BG leader Solic/Kylorinn

 

Where to begin!

1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area

2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle

3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)

4. Use port to Towns --> Connla

5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth

6. Wait for BG lead Solic

 

Rules:

1. Please be prepared to listen

2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u

3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads

4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!

5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

 

Looking forward to seeing you there!

 

Solicfear

Hibernia PvE leader

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em