Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue/CH1-8 Saturday 8th Dec

0

Hi all,

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 8th December 2018

Times: 17:00PM CET / 16:00PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

BG leader Solicwardii

Where to begin!
1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
6. Wait for BG lead Solic

Rules:
1. Please be prepared to listen
2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!
5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Solicfear
Hibernia PvE leader

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em