Alliance Events

A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue, Chapter 1-3 today!

0

 

Hi all,

 

I'll be leading a Hibernia Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-3 today (Tuesday 6th June)

 

Starting at: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12am PST

 

BG open 30 minutes before! 

 

 

BG LEADER: Solicfear

 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldrich in Tir Na Nog (Hib Capital City) near the Catacombs entrance. 

2. Speak to all the other NPC's around him until your journal says Travel to Sheeroe Hills. 

3. Port to Connla and get a ticket to Innis Carthaig if you haven't got dragon faction! 

 

We will meet at Innis Carthaig for those that don't have port to the dragon town.

 

If you do have a friendly faction already port to the dragon town and head to the location on map where you need to be to start the Prologue for the Dragon's Curse Campaign.

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em