Alliance Events

A Dragon's Curse Campaign Saturday 10th June!

0

I'll come at 3pm session with Agiwest and Illitch !

0

nice, so i will do chap 3 on champ this time ^^

 
Lifimhirm - Champion
Lifimhirmm - Hero

Blathnill - Druid bot :P
0
urnofletch wrote:

Ok, the title threw me off. It's this Saturday the 10th, not a Tuesday.

 Just changed it :D 

ty

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Ok, the title threw me off. It's this Saturday the 10th, not a Tuesday.

0

Hi all,

 

I'll be leading most of the day A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue, Chapter 1-3 on Saturday 10th June! 

 

1st raid starting at:

12PM CET / 11AM UK / 6AM EST / 5PM CST / 3PM PST 

bg open 30 minutes before

 

2nd run at:

3PM CET / 2PM UK / 9AM EST / 8AM CST / 6PM PST 

bg open 30 minutes before

 

3rd run starts at:

8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST 

 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldrich in Tir Na Nog (Hib Capital City) near the Catacombs entrance. 

2. Speak to all the other NPC's around him until your journal says Travel to Sheeroe Hills. 

3. Port to Connla and get a ticket to Innis Carthaig if you haven't got dragon faction! 

 

We will meet at Innis Carthaig for those that don't have port to the dragon town.

 

If you do have a friendly faction already port to the dragon town and head to the location on map where you need to be to start the Prologue for the Dragon's Curse Campaign.

 

Guide: I'm very pleased to say that Carol/Beib has made us a wonderful guide so we know exactly what quests goes with what. I'm only going to share the quests that are chapter specific but in the raid I'll try and give a clearer explanation on the side quests and other additional quests. 

 

Hope this helps 

 

Prologue

A Glimmer of Hope (Small Group)

Confront the Dark Elf and Glimmer soldiers

 

Chapter 1 

The Veil (Solo)

Disrupt the ritual occurring in the Veil

Defeat the Dormant Vampiir 

 

Chapter 2

The Blood Stone (Group)

Search for the Blood Stone with Salle

 

Chapter 3 

What Makes a Vampiir (Small Group)

Join up with Salle

Speak with Salle about the [Vampiir]

Defeat the Marrach Marauder

 

Hope this can help and prepare you before the raid.

 

Solicfear 

ThePvEking



Last edited by Solicfear on Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:33; edited 1 time in total
 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em