Alliance Events

Alliance Darkness Falls Raid Thursday 20th July

0

Hi all,

I'll be leading an Alliance Darkness Falls raid on 20th July at US prime-time starting at 1am Cet / 12am uk / 7:30pm EST / 6:30PM CST / 4:30PM PST 

If Darkness Falls is closed I'll be on early to try and open it or we're use scrolls to port in. 

BG leader Solicfear

 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Reminder that this is on tonight.

If for some reason we can't in to Darkness Falls we're do a Summoners Hall Raid. 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em