Alliance Events

A Dragon's Curse Campaign Chapter 1-4 Saturday 22nd July

0

Hi all,

 

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-4 Saturday 22nd July 

 

1st run starting at: 4PM CET / 3PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST[/B]

 

2nd run starting at: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

 

Both battle groups will be open 45 minutes before the raid starts so players have time to get the quest! 

 

 

BG leader Solic

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em