Alliance Events

Alliance: A Dragon's Curse Campaign 1-5 Sat 29th July

0

Hi all,

I'll be running an Alliance Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-5 Saturday 29th July. We're be using Team speak in order to make this a faster process rather than typing reason I've made it an Alliance only event and should go a lot quicker. 

The Event will start at: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST 

BG leader Solic (Password will be given out in Alliance chat)

Note: I'll open battle group 30 minutes before and explain the details on how to get the quest and what to do next. If you could all try and be in team speak this will make it a lot easier for me even if you can only listen. 

See you there! 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Just a reminder to put this in your dairies! 

Should be fun! :) 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Also if you can get Sheeroe Hills Tailtui faction that would be great as saves a lot of running around for the BG!

Steps for faction:

1. Port to 'towns' 'Connla'

2. Get a ticket from the stable master to 'Innis Carthaig'

3. Run East into the 'Bog of Cullen'

4. Run North into 'Sheeroe Hills'

5. Run North along the Western zone wall of 'Sheeroe Hills'

6. Locate Tailtui on the map in the top center and make your way there

7. talk to 'Cailean' /loc 17500 3700, West of the Tailtui camp at the bind stone and get his quests.

8. Go West and kill the glimmer feeders

 

and you're all done! :) If you want to be able to port there you can talk to 'Cairn' by the building SE of 'Cailean' and do his repeatable quest to kill glimmerlings :)

Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em