Alliance Events

Alliance: Otherworlds Campaign Chapter 1-10 Sunday 30th July

0

Hi all,

I'll be leading an Otherworlds Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 Sunday 30th July. We're be using team speak in order to make this process much faster and easier to get through. This event will be Alliance only and if there are friends that are outside the alliance would like to join they will have to send me a tell. 

BG leader Solic 

Event time starts: 8:30PM CET / 7:30PM UK / 2:30PM EST / 1:30PM CST / 11:30AM PST

1. Speak to Desmond in Kings throne room 

2. Port to Connla and speak to the NPC NE from where u port in.

3. Get a horse down to Innis Carthaig

4. Get a ticket for scenic loop round the bog of cullen and drop near the tower

5. Speak to Nara Manastrong and wait till the raid begins! 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Just a reminder to put this in your dairies! 

Should be fun! :) 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Awesome Solic!

 Doing this on a Sunday is great.  I can actually make this one.

 

UPDATE:

Well scratch that.  Apparently I've been volunteered to deliver a new grill to my son-in-law for his birthday around the same time, of course.

 

:(

 
Sunshines, bard

Frenchie, ranger

Sunburned, blademaster

Magecraft, chanter
0

We did OW1-9 got a group through the OW10 instance before it went neutral and we got ganked on EV, didn't get enough for chp 5 of Dragon Curse though. Hope everything is okay Solic!

0

Sorry guys about today...

I was very busy and didn't have time to log in to cancel the raid or give it over to someone else to lead.

Thanks Dime for leading and much appreciated. 

Hope it went well and I'll try and run more events next weekend. 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em