Alliance Events

A Dragon's Curse Campaign Wednesday 2nd and Saturday 5th Aug

0

Hi all,

 

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign on Both Wednesday 2nd August and Saturday 5th August. 

 

 

[b:4e3c9fbbd2]Wednesday 2nd August Raid Starts at: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11am PST [/b:4e3c9fbbd2]

 

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

[b:4e3c9fbbd2]Saturday 5th August Raid 1st raid: 10AM CET / 11AM UK / 6AM EST / 5AM CST / 3AM PST 

 

2nd raid: 3PM CET / 2PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST 

 

3rd raid: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST 

[/b:4e3c9fbbd2]

 

All raids will have battle group 30 minutes before! 

 

BG leader Solic 

 

How to start the Prologue! 

 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla and the other NPC's around her and then return to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla.

 

2. Port to connla under towns on channeler 

 

3. Get a ticket to Innis Carthaig from Connla

 

4. If you already have faction at the dragon zone head to Glimmer fort ruins if you don't rally at Innis Carthaig where Solic will take you to the location. 

 

5. Make sure you have the quest [Curse] A Glimmer Hope - Defeat the dark Elf

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

Bump

0

Solicfear wrote:

1st raid is cancelled due to work 

 

Apologize for the inconvenience 

 

The other 2 scheduled will go ahead but 2nd raid may start slightly late

Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em