Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue, Chapter 1-5 Tue 1st Aug

0

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue Chapter 1-5 tonight (Tuesday 1st August) Starting at 13:00AM CET / 12:00AM UK / 7:00PM EST / 6:00PM CST / 4:00PM PST

BG leader Solic

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
0

1st raid is cancelled due to work 

 

Apologize for the inconvenience 

 

The other 2 scheduled will go ahead but 2nd raid may start slightly late. 

 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em