News

US Prime-time population Saturday 16th June

0

US prime-time population Saturday 16th June

Time: 2AM CET / 1AM UK / 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST

Hibernia:
New Frontiers: 108
Cathal Valley: 2
Molvik: 19
Thidranki: 1
Tutorial: 10
Total: 229

Midgard:
New Frontiers: 124
Cathal Valley: 2
Molvik: 8
Thidranki: 1
Tutorial: 4
Total: 201

Albion:
New Frontiers: 128
Cathal Valley: 11
Molvik: 22
Thidranki: 2
Tutorial 4
Total: 233

Total players on Ywain server = 663

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em