News

EU Prime-time population Saturday 16th June!

0

EU Prime-time population Saturday 16th June

 

Time: 10:30PM CET / 9:30PM UK / 4:30PM EST / 3:30PM CST / 1:30PM PST

 

Hibernia:

New Frontiers: 120

Cathal Valley: 6

Molvik: 14

Thidranki: 1

Tutorial: 5

Total: 250 (including all zones)

 

Midgard

New Frontiers: 47

Cathal Valley: 1

Molvik: 10

Thidranki: 0

Tutorial: 3

Total: 156 (including all zones)

 

Albion:

New Frontiers: 81

Cathal Valley: 5

Molvik: 12

Thidranki: 1

Tutorial: 5

Total: 251 (OW raid in progress)

 

Total: 657 players on Ywain servers!

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em