Alliance Events

Dragon's Curse 1-8 Marathon Saturday 8th September!

0

HIBERNIA A DRAGON'S CURSE CAMPAIGN PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-8 SATURDAY 8TH September!

 

I'll be leading a EU day time Dragon Curse 1-8 marathon on Saturday 8th September!

 

BG leader Solic

 

1st Raid: 10AM CET / 9AM UK / 4AM EST / 3AM CST / 1AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before!

 

2nd Raid: 1PM CET / 12PM UK / 7AM EST / 6AM CST / 4AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before

 

3rd Raid: 4PM CET / 3PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before

 

4th Raid: Possibly may not happen find out in battlegroup!

7PM CET / 6PM UK / 1PM EST / 12PM CST / 10AM PST

BG open 30 minutes before

 

(For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com/ )

 

How to start the Campaign?

 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

 

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

 

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

 

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

 

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

 

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.

 

 

 

 
 

FoH Guild Master 

Solicfear - (Hero) RR11L2

Solicranger - (Ranger) RR3L6

Solicboom - (Eld) 

 

 

 
Who's Online
    Spread the Word
    No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em